Bandera de Suecia
Bandera de España

Money for your business

Businesses for your money

Money for your business

Businesses for your money

Krédito offers you technology, information and knowledge, so that you can access financial resources effectively.

OUR STRUCTURES FOR FINANCING

Bank Credit

We can offer a wide range of bank credits from both national and international banks.​​

Alternative Credit

We have also alternative opportunities for credits either with real estate guarantees or from a private investor.

Investments

In other cases we offer investment with safeties such as mortgage and resale promises.

Investment Bank

​From our network of investment banks we can offer help with structure and valorisation. 

BENEFITS

Investment alternatives​

Financing alternatives​

Better conditions

Better success rates

MANAGMENT TEEM

Holger Sandquist

Director General

holger@kredito.co

+57 310 607 1818

QR Holger.png

Ricardo Said

Director de Operaciones

ricardo@kredito.co

+57 304 624 4457

Andrés Cortés

Director Jurídico

info@kredito.co

+57 310 805 8950

German Giraldo

Director Comercial Regional

german@kredito.co

+57 319 449 4998

Jaime Vera

Director Proyectos Especiales

jaime@kredito.co

+57 311 898 3251

Ander Garmendia

Director Colombia

ander@kredito.co

+57 316 832 4851

QR Ander .png

Martina Andersson

Directora Negocios Internacionales

martina@kredito.co

+57 301 744 7493

QR Martina.png

Luis Fernando Corpus

Director Comercial Regional

luis.corpus@kredito.co

+57 315 355 9331

QR Luisfer.png

Flor Alba Plazas

Director Comercial Regional

flor@kredito.co

+57 311 202 5939

Hector Santaella

Director Comercial Regional

hector@kredito.co

+57 310 786 7575

TESTIMONIALS

Screenshot%202020-02-12%20at%2015.48_edi

Alfonso Avila

Easy Fly

Alfonso Avila, President and Founder of EasyFly, tells how he obtained financing for the development of his Aereolinea with the advice of Krédito.

Screenshot%202020-02-12%20at%2016.02_edi

Consuelo Bermúdez

Moconga

Maconga, an exclusive clothing design company, created in 1989, reviewed various financing alternatives and obtained the Krédito a fast and reliable alternative.

WhatsApp%20Image%202020-02-12%20at%2015.

Mónica Nassar

Investor

Mónica Nassar, improved the profitability of her investments with the support of Kredito.

Screenshot%202020-02-12%20at%2015.44_edi

Erik Alarik

Investor

Erik Alarik, supports the growth of SME in Colombia, through loan with a real estate guarantee.

ASSOCIATES

Bandera de Suecia
Bandera de Columbia

Bogotá, Colombia:

Carrera 15 No. 88-64 Of. 502

+571 7210922

+571 7219258