Bandera de Suecia
Bandera de España

Money for your business

Businesses for your money

Money for your business

Businesses for your money

Krédito offers you technology, information and knowledge, so that you can access financial resources effectively.

OUR STRUCTURES FOR FINANCING

Bank Credit

We can offer a wide range of bank credits from both national and international banks.​​

Alternative Credit

We have also alternative opportunities for credits either with real estate guarantees or from a private investor.

Investments

In other cases we offer investment with safeties such as mortgage and resale promises.

Investment Bank

​From our network of investment banks we can offer help with structure and valorisation. 

BENEFITS

Investment alternatives​

Financing alternatives​

Better conditions

Better success rates

MANAGMENT TEEM

holger@kredito.co

+57 310 607 1818

Director General

Holger Sandquist

QR Holger.png

ricardo@kredito.co

+57 304 624 4457

Director de Operaciones

Ricardo Said

info@kredito.co

+57 310 805 8950

Director Jurídico

Andrés Cortés

german@kredito.co

+57 319 449 4998

Director Comercial Regional

German Giraldo

jaime@kredito.co

+57 311 898 3251

Director Proyectos Especiales

Jaime Vera

ander@kredito.co

+57 316 832 4851

Director Colombia

Ander Garmendia

QR Ander .png

martina@kredito.co

+57 301 744 7493

Directora Negocios Internacionales

Martina Andersson

QR Martina.png

luis.corpus@kredito.co

+57 315 355 9331

Director Comercial Regional

Luis Fernando Corpus

QR Luisfer.png

flor@kredito.co

+57 311 202 5939

Director Comercial Regional

Flor Alba Plazas

hector@kredito.co

+57 310 786 7575

Director Comercial Regional

Hector Santaella

TESTIMONIALS

Screenshot%202020-02-12%20at%2015.48_edi

Alfonso Avila, President and Founder of EasyFly, tells how he obtained financing for the development of his Aereolinea with the advice of Krédito.

Easy Fly

Alfonso Avila

Screenshot%202020-02-12%20at%2016.02_edi

Maconga, an exclusive clothing design company, created in 1989, reviewed various financing alternatives and obtained the Krédito a fast and reliable alternative.

Moconga

Consuelo Bermúdez

WhatsApp%20Image%202020-02-12%20at%2015.

Mónica Nassar, improved the profitability of her investments with the support of Kredito.

Investor

Mónica Nassar

Screenshot%202020-02-12%20at%2015.44_edi

Erik Alarik, supports the growth of SME in Colombia, through loan with a real estate guarantee.

Investor

Erik Alarik

ASSOCIATES

Bandera de Suecia
Bandera de Columbia

Bogotá, Colombia:

Carrera 15 No. 88-64 Of. 502

+571 7210922

+571 7219258